Skip to content

Buy the Book

The UCLan-assembled superpowered team consists of Professor Robert Walsh alongside Dr Sarita Robinson, Principal Lecturer Nicky Danino, Dr. Catherine Tennick, Dr Sylvy Anscombe, Dr Matthew Dickinson and Senior Demonstrator Adam Wilcox. 
Each of the UCLan scientists have been transformed into a technicolour superhero across its pages, with each character reflecting different types of superpowers and their scientific basis.